Website Manager

Reading Pop Warner

Board Members

Executive Board

President: Justin Peledge
First Vice President: John Masciarelli
Second Vice President: Allison Connelly
Treasurer: Meredith Moulton
Secretary: Sarah True
Director of Cheer: Christina Jackson
Director of Football: Brad Williams
Director of Scholastics: Kristin Peledge

Board Members

Tim Alberts
Scott Bradshaw
John Fiore
Mike Fitzgerald
Heather Gagliardi
Ken Lafferty
Ryan LaMontagne
Anthony Leo
Andrea Mackey


Reading Pop Warner Football & Cheerleading

P.O. Box 154 
Reading, Massachusetts 01867

Copyright © 2022 Reading Pop Warner  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In